purple

Standard

Pretty sure I’ve done a purple post before, but I’m loving purple right now. I’ve always loved purple, it’s such a fun color! I don’t know about all of you guys, but I’ve been playing Draw Something a lot lately, and every time I draw an arrow or draw something that can be any color, I find myself constantly going back to purple. So I’m thinking my natural inclination toward purple must mean something.. right? Also, people at work have started asking me if purple is my power color. I think I wore purple everyday for a week straight. So drawing from my everyday life– this is a purple post.

Definitely loving purple right now. What’s your favorite color?

2 responses »

  1. I am totally in the “purple as power color” category. I absolutely love it! My kitchen is very white, white, white, and I have taken advantage of the blank canvas to fill it with purple accents. My 11 yo niece has a saying, “On a scale of 1 to awesome, it was purple.” Works for me.

  2. Pingback: Waistcoats and whatnot « Librarian for Life Style

Leave a Reply

