today i love…

Standard

SOLITAIRE RINGS!

Okay, not just today–everyday. They are definitely my new obsession. I have always loved the idea of wearing just a small thin ring with a big ol’ stone on my middle finger. These rings are so versatile you can do just that! However, you can put three on top of each other for a more dramatic look. I’m not going to lie though, I think I like the singular look better.

Here are some of my favorites:

I am IN LOVE with this ring.

These rings are kind of a dime a dozen on etsy. It’s really just a game of chance as to whose shop you happen to stumble across and whether they have the color stone you’d be interested in or not. I’m so tempted to buy the mystic topaz ring for myself, but I can’t seem to justify it.

One response »

Leave a Reply

