messenger bags

Standard

So. I’m not sure if messenger bags are a trend or not, but I’m kind of in love with them. I’ve always loved them, and I’ve always been on the search for the perfect one. I have some kind of obsession with bags with lots of pockets and spaces and clips and compartments. I think that is part of the reason for my extreme love of bookbags. The idea of having something to put in every compartment just appeals to me. The extreme problem is, I don’t have any stuff! I don’t have any of the fun things to stick in the pockets. Well, I do, but where am i ever going to need to carry all of these things around?! I don’t know, but the idea of it is enough to draw me in. Even though they’re not necessarily messenger bags, doctor bags, hold the same appeal to me. Any combination of these bags just makes me smile. Here are some of my favorites.

Some of these I love for looks, and some of these I love for utilitarian purposes. I feel like there are so many possibilities for these bags that you can’t go wrong! There can be so many different styles and materials and price ranges of these bags out there that you can get one to fit your style and your price range. Everyone go buy one! And put all of your stuff in all of the different pockets!

Leave a Reply

