things i want but don’t need

Standard

I just recently stumbledupon (literally) a post on theBerry called “Random Stuff I Don’t Need, But Kinda Want.” As I was looking at the pictures, I thought to myself, “how perfect.” There are about a million things I want, but don’t need. So here goes!

This is just a taste! I’m pretty sure wordpress has some kind of limit on the amount of pictures I can throw out there at one time, so I’m going to stop before I get too crazy! What kind of things do y’all want, but know that you don’t need?

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

