mason jar lights

Standard

I’ve seen these in a couple places, but today I ran across the etsy store BootsNGus, and instantly fell in love with the mason jar chandeliers. I’ve been thinking about getting a cool chandelier to put in my foyer to replace the hideous 1982 light fixture, and this might be perfect! Some people think of mason jars as country chic or something like that, but I don’t think these chandeliers are anything but unique. Check these things out!

I love the different colored jars. I wonder if these would be difficult to make? They sell lighting kits at any number of stores, but this might be one of those things that would be easier to purchase than to attempt to make. I’m going to have to put some thought in to this one!

Leave a Reply

