it’s almost fall, y’all

Standard

Have you noticed the cooling of temperatures? In the mornings it’s almost chilly! The days are already getting shorter, the squirrels are gearing up for winter, and the crispness in the air is undeniable. I love the changing of the leaves. I love the little animals scurrying to and fro. I love the crunch of leaves beneath my feet. I love the darker colors. I love the scarves. OH! I love fall. It’s definitely my favorite time of the year. It just gives me a warm feeling inside. Much like the items below.

What gives you the warm fuzzies?

Leave a Reply

