color love: garnet & gray

Standard

Today I’m loving the colors garnet and gray together. I’ve always loved garnet due to the South Carolina gamecocks. However, instead of seeing it with black, like I’m used to seeing at the football games, I’m trying to pair it with gray for a new take on the color. I think of garnet and gray as Fall colors, so I think it’s an entirely appropriate post for this time of the year! Here we go! Some of these images may be a bit of a stretch… so bear with me. (hahahaha!)

okay, jokes aside, let’s do this.

how pretty would a garnet sash be on this dress?

What do you think? Is this a color combination you would rock? I know I would! You can never have too much garnet in your wardrobe– especially during football season!

Leave a Reply

