pink

Standard

I have never been a fan of the color pink. There is such a feminine vibe associated with it, that regardless of how pretty of a hue it is, I can’t get over the fact that people think I’m supposed to like pink because I’m a girl. I know that’s silly, but that’s me! Lately I’ve grown more accepting of pink and its place in the world. Believe me, the hater of all things pink, it definitely has a place. One of the places that it is most prominent is as the color of breast cancer awareness. Because this is October, the pink pride is prevalent! So prepare for my pink pride post to prove my propitious position to pink.

so innocent.

I think I can handle these pinks! I told y’all pink had a place!

One response »

Leave a Reply

