down east

Standard

When I checked my mail today, I received a new clothing catalog. I never know how I get these different catalogs, but I love when I do. And I especially love when this clothing company has clothes that come in my size! Today’s catalog was Down East Basics. I loved the clothing combinations they put together and the scarves and accessories that filled the pages. I immediately went online and made a huge purchase. Check out some of these cute clothes!

who doesn't love sequins?!

I bought this one!

bought this, too!

this looks so comfy.

Apparently I love ruffles. Which is probably a bad thing considering my physique, but I can’t help it! I’m just drawn to them! Fortunately, I was able to narrow it down to just one ruffley shirt to show all of you!

The best thing about this store is that it’s actually pretty affordable! I’ll let you know about the quality of the clothes whenever they come in, but for now, we can all share in the excitement of a new clothing store to peruse!

One response »

Leave a Reply

