ripe stripes

Standard

Like plaid, madras, and polka dots, I’ve always been drawn to stripes. There’s something about the combination of so many different colors right on the same object that speaks to me. I love colors. And I love when the pattern of stripes is random, or appears to be random. So here’s a collection of some striped objects that speak to me!

Ohhh stripes. I love all of those colors! You can put any two colors next to each other and if they are striped, it instantly becomes acceptable! You could stripe pink and red together and it would all be okay! What are some of you guy’s favorite patterns? I love stripes and plaid. But I’ve never put them together… that’s best left to the professionals!

Leave a Reply

