etsy art

Standard

One of my favorite things to do is sift through the treasuries on etsy, and find really fun things. Lately, I’ve been finding some really cool prints. I know I’ve posted before about how I wish I had unlimited wall space to fill with all of these awesome prints I’m always finding. And this is more true now than ever! Check out some of these awesome finds! (please keep in mind my love for all things bright and colorful)

this one reminds of the name of my blog!

Oh, etsy. You are too good to me.

On a side note, I’m thinking about having an upcoming giveaway. Do you guys think that would be fun? I don’t know what I would actually give away, or what the rules would be, but I thought I’d put the feelers out there and see if anyone would even be interested in it before I put too much effort in to it. I would love to get some feedback from y’all about this! Thanks!

5 responses »

Leave a Reply

