calendars

Standard

Okay ladies and gentlemen! We’re back in to the swing of things over here! Finally got things back in working order, and it feels awesome. We picked some really great wall colors and have rearranged some furniture and it feels fresh and fun. Just in time for the new year! And speaking of the new year, it’s that time of year where we all need a new calendar. I love looking for new calendars for my cubicle because I feel like they make a big statement and add a little spice to my blue monotony. I was searching on etsy (naturally) and found some really awesome ones that I want to share with you guys!

this is a desk calendar that i totally bought! love the colors!

love these dreamy photos

such a creative idea

i've featured art from this artist before, here is a whole calendar of it!

pretty colors!

one of my faves

Calendars are so fun! Each month is like a new present. And I do love presents.

Leave a Reply

