Erika Somogyi

Standard

So every now and again, while browsing through pinterest, I see some really awesome artwork. And my latest discovery was Erika Somogyi. I can’t find much information about her but I’m really impressed by her art. From what I can tell her medium of choice is watercolor, with some colored pencils as well. There is something ethereal, yet also very earthly about it. I’m really enjoying browsing her website and checking out her creativity.

I definitely plan on checking back with this artist to see what kind of new and awesome paintings she creates!

Leave a Reply

