adventure cat

Standard

Happy new year to everyone! I hope everyone enjoyed some fun and safe festivities, and is ready to launch the new year with a new leaf. Or something like that. Today is still technically a holiday, so excuse my lazy post, But I love this kitty and its crazy adventures!

I wonder if Woodrow Wilson would be willing to hold bunches of balloons while I photographed him. This kitty cat sure doesn’t seem to mind! This kitty reminds me of my new one eyed kitty, Reba, because of its orange belly. Maybe she would let me put her in crazy situations? Only one way to find out!

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

