black and white?

Standard

Lately I’ve been seeing a bunch of blog posts about black and white home design. I’ve always been a fan of black and white. It looks so chic and clean. However, I’m also a huge fan of color. I recently saw a blog post about how to use color with your black and white decor, but unfortunately, I can’t seem to find this post anywhere, because I have no idea what blog it was on. I say all that to say that the idea for this post is not exactly original, because the inspiration came from somewhere else, but I’m still going to put my own spin on things to show you guys some awesome spaces that incorporate both black and white and bright colors. Perfect for me!

I’m loving these looks! Unfortunately, I don’t think they fit in with the current style of my house, or my existing decor. Maybe in the bathroom we’re re-doing? I’ll definitely be on the look out for places to incorporate black, white, and color all over in my home! Is this a design aesthetic you have in your home? I’d love to hear about it!

Leave a Reply

