cozy places

Standard

So everyone knows the fun of curling up with a good book, but how many of us have an actual place to curl? Let me show you some nooks and cozy places to enjoy that good book.

up top, yo!

PERFECT

slightly minimalist for my taste, but cozy nonetheless

forget reading. this is a nook for passing out face first.

I love the last picture. That’s so me. Except larger. And after all that reading, I know I would be exhausted, too! I need a cozy nook in my house. If only I had a place for one! Oh, to dream.

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

