kitchen love

Standard

I don’t know about the rest of you guys, but I feel like my kitchen is the most neglected room in my house. I’m not necessarily the most enthusiastic chef, and because I don’t spend a lot of time in there it just kind of falls by the wayside. So in order to to inspire myself to infuse some love in to my kitchen, I’m going to share with all of you some lovely kitchen gadgets and ideas.

i don't know if i could dry my hands on these cute little guys.

hello! decorate my mixer! it is the most used item in my kitchen.

i need one of these.

custom labels. I can't ever canisters labeled the way i want them. and i'm glad to know i'm not the only crazy person that keeps sugar, flour, and tea in my canisters. coffee? really?

hello, gorgeous.

oh my word. the patterns.

Okay. I’ve gotta stop. As I already told you, my kitchen needs a lot of love, and the more cool gadgets I find, the more pathetic my kitchen seems! I’m also not sure why I posted so many pastel colored things when the only color in my kitchen is red. I love my red kitchen accessories. But I’m also really digging the happy, light, sunny, pastel look, also. Everyone go show your kitchen some love, and bake some cookies!

One response »

Leave a Reply

