going green

Standard

Sorry for my lack of post yesterday, I was enjoying Valentine’s day. So today I thought that in an effort to get away from all that pink and red, we’d hit up the opposite side of the color wheel with an homage to green. Green is not one of my favorite colors, and not one that I am often inclined to surround myself with, but there’s a first for everything! So let’s get this poppin’.

Loving the green right now. Maybe I should spice up my life with a little bit more green, because I’m really digging some of these accessories.

One response »

Leave a Reply

