ombre

Standard

So apparently ombre is all the rage right now. And I’m not sure how I feel about this trend. I think like the chevron fad, it has its place, but right now it is all over the place. So I figured I might as well feature it on my blog, too! The most popular outlet for the ombre trend is hair, but I’m going to try to show you some other examples of it, too.

is this legal?

gotta love paint chip art!

I am digging that ombre wreath. I love when the ombre stuff transitions color palettes and it isn’t just gradients of blue or black or whatever. I really like the transition of yellow to gray, and as well al know I also love gray and yellow together because I did a whole post dedicated to that color combination a while back. So yeah, after looking through a bunch of ombre stuff, I still see it most prevalent in hair styles, but it was also neat to see its applications in other aspects. I hope y’all enjoyed it, too.

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

