my favourite colour

Standard

So I happened across these awesome textiles the other day on CraftGawker, and I had to share with all of you! Some of these textiles are just gorgeous, and others are quirky. But whichever way you slice it, they are all unique and quite pretty. The textiles are over on the website called My Favourite Colour. According to the website, “My Favourite Colour is a surface design company with a focus on the interior industry. It was started in 2011 and launched at the 2012 Design Indaba by fine artist, Frances White, whose love of bright, jewel-like colours and strong pattern have translated into a vibrant collection of textiles and soft furnishings.” Check these out!

this is my favorite!!

How awesome are these cushion covers? I’m loving the birds and the succulents that look like a toddler let loose on them with his or her art supplies. There are other covers on the website that you will have to check out for yourself! According to the website, tablecloths, tablerunners, and fabrics will be coming soon. I’ll be sure to check back to see the updated goods. If I like what I see, (which I’m sure I will) I’ll share it with all of you lovely people so you can see the pretty designs!

Leave a Reply

