favorites

Standard

So. With the beginning of April comes a round-up of some of my favorite spring time items currently appearing all over the interwebs. Let’s do this!

 

Doesn’t he make you think spring time? I can see him searching my yard for appropriate branches to add to his nest.

 

This looks perfect for those chilly (but not cold) spring nights.

I’m already loving spring! I can’t wait to see what else it brings my way! I hope it brings good things to all of you as well!

Leave a Reply

