palatable pastels

Standard

So don’t tell anyone, but I actually did this post backward. I knew I wanted to do a pastel post, but I couldn’t figure out anything to relate the pastels to. I started gathering my pastel items to post and then I found this picture.

And then I was set. Macaron magic! And perfectly pastel.

;

I’m loving these beautiful pastel shades! Makes me really feel the spring time weather that we’re having right now! I love seeing all the flowers in bloom around here, and these pastels completely remind me of them.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

