sunshine

Standard

It sure has been rainy here lately. And what makes it worse is knowing, that we are not getting the worst of this weather. Before I post anything, I just want to take a minute and say that my thoughts go out to all the people in the Gulf Coast who are experiencing such terrible flooding right now! We can only hope that Mr. Sunshine decides to make an appearance again very soon and when he appears he brings a lot of warmth to dry up all that rain, so that itsy bitsy spider can climb up the spout again. Due to all this rain and dreary weather, I thought I’d make a post of brights! I know neons are all the rage right now, but I’m not talking about that kind of bright. Just a collection of items found on etsy (where else) that will hopefully add just a small ray of sunshine to your day.

Come on out, Mr. Sunshine! We’re waiting for you!

One response »

Leave a Reply

