at west end

Standard

Some day last week, I got a catalog in the mail from At West End. I don’t know if you guys are familiar with this company or not. In fact, this was my first exposure to this company. To be quite honest, for the first two weeks it sat on my coffee table, I thought it was a catalog from West Elm. But alas. I was mistaken. At West End is described as a unique place for rustic and recycled home decor. And it is exactly that. Flipping through the catalog, I fell in love with so many different items. I started to pick out places they could go in my house. Don’t judge me. I thought I’d take some time to share with you guys some of my favorites!

would love to fill these with different things for different occasions.

hoot hoot cute

i love how they get fatter when they get money in them!

i need about 15 of these lost socks racks!

So what do you guys think? Pretty neat collection of stuff, right? Tell me I don’t need that toilet paper holding giraffe. Hop on over there and see what all they have to offer! I think you’ll like what you see!

Leave a Reply

