blackberry

Standard

So I saw this awesome photo:

And it literally made me salivate. I don’t even like blackberries, but they look so plump and ripe and delicious. So here is the inspiration for my post for today. I don’t know that I’ve ever done a post on black before, but it really is one of my favorite colors. Especially one of my favorite colors to wear. It’s so versatile. And so chic when paired with white!

meow

I’m loving the simplicity of all of these items. Black and white together is about as chic and classic as you can get! What do you guys think? What is your idea of classic simplicity? This is mine!

Leave a Reply

