bold walls

Standard

As a complete opposite of Monday’s post, today I’ve got this for you guys: Ever since I joined Pinterest, one of my favorite categories has been home decor. One of the trends that I’ve noticed are big, bold, beautiful patterns on the walls. Huge stripes or chevrons, intricately stenciled walls, crazy wallpapers, etc. It’s not something that I think I could pull off in my house, because it wouldn’t exactly fit into my style or decor, but I love the look! Check out some examples!

;

;

;

;

;

;

;

;

;

;

;

;

;

;

;

;

I’m sorry, guys! I got completely carried away! I should’ve split this post up into different categories. There are so many beautiful home decor ideas and examples that it’s hard to pick my favorites! I wanted to try to show you all examples of different options. Thinking about spicing up a wall in your home? I think my favorites are the metallic one, and the gingham one. Which is your favorite?

One response »

  1. Pingback: Thou shall Art Thee «

Leave a Reply

