stripes and plaid

Standard

Everyone knows the age old adage about not mixing stripes and plaids, but I am about to blow your mind, and mix them all together in this post. Why would I do such a thing? Because I love plaid. And I love stripes. So what better way to pay tribute to both of them, than by a roundup of some supreme examples of the both.

Oh! I just love these patterns! I wish I could rock some stripes and plaids. Those girls look like they do it so flawlessly and effortlessly. I just don’t know if I can pull off that look! But until I figure it out, I will continue rocking my stripes, and I will continue rocking my plaids. Separately.

One response »

Leave a Reply

