pink and gray

Standard

So you might not know it, but I’ve just gotten back from vacation! I kept my posting up regularly so you guys wouldn’t have to miss out on anything, but today I’ve got something new for all of you! Through the wonderful world of etsy, I came across this awesome picture.

And I decided to put together a color scheme post for everyone! Pink and gray. I think these colors are beautiful together. The pink is so sweet and feminine, but the gray adds a bit of an edge.

I’m definitely loving these two colors together. Hello elephant themed baby girl’s nursery? Just saying. What do you guys think? Would you wear these colors? Or put them in your house?

2 responses »

    • Putting together this post was the first time I had ever seen that line of jewelry, but I loved the few I looked through. I will be sure to check back! Thank you for your comments. It makes me so happy to know that someone out there is liking what I’m doing! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

