blanket love

Standard

I love blankets. Or throws. Or whatever you want to call them. Whether I feel cold or not, I love snuggling up under one. They are perfect for laying on the sofa and watching a movie, taking a nap on top of your covers so they are still intact at bed time, or sitting in your favorite chair reading a good book. There are so many different styles and colors and options that it’s hard to resist filling my house with blankets. Today, as a treat for all of you, I’m going to share with you some of my current favorites.

Tadaaa! Now everyone go get snuggly for an afternoon nap!

Leave a Reply

