staple city

Standard

You know how when you buy a box of staples, you get approximately 5 million? And you think to yourself, am I ever going to use this many staples? Answer: no. I still have the box of staples I bought when I started college over 8 years ago. Goodness, I’m getting old. Anyway. If you’ve ever wondered what do with all of these extra staples, try to make a mini metropolis! Like Peter Root. Peter used over 100,000 staples and spent over 40 hours to make an entire sprawling city out of staples. Check out this awesome creation.

I think these are so cool. They look just like buildings! Crazy! Who would have thought a stack of staples would look like a skyscraper? I guess Peter Root did. What a smart guy! Love this creative work.

One response »

Leave a Reply

