amy hamilton

Standard

I’ve got a great artist to share with all of you today! It’s an artist I found over on Society6, and I think you’re really going to love her! Her name is Amy Hamilton, and she has a great aesthetic. She mostly paints animals, but they have a dreamlike quality to them that makes them very endearing. Check out her work!

How much do you love these little animals?! I love the messy and colorful splotches that all of them have. Most of all, I love the upside down drips of the antlers. I also really enjoy the dark color scheme of all of the pieces. They aren’t overly colorful and bright, but they are still cheerful and incredibly enjoyable. What do you guys think?

One response »

  1. I love them. They are soft, and furry. and the animals are looking at you like they are communicating with you. I love the little fox! And I bet you like the fawn. I’d love to have a print of that fox for myself.

Leave a Reply

