Loyal readers

Standard

Dear loyal blog readers,
Today, I wanted to take a minute to tell you all how grateful I am to you for reading my blog. With the holidays fast approaching, I’m getting overwhelmed with all of the things on my to do list. Unfortunately, my blog has kind of gotten shuffled to the bottom of the list. It was not my intention, but alas, it has happened. The purpose of this post is to let you all know that in the upcoming days, my blog posts may be sporadic at best. I was thinking about taking a brief hiatus until the new year, but decided to give myself the option to post when the feeling moves me. I’m going to take this time to enjoy the holidays with those I love most. I suggest you all take some time to do the same for yourselves. I WILL be back in January with all new posts. Who knows, I may use this time to update the look and feel of my blog. This would also be an excellent time for you all to leave me some constructive feedback on things you would like to see featured. I’m thinking about dedicating certain days to certain posts. Like an artist feature
Monday and a color love post on Tuesday. How would you guys feel about this? Anything you’d love to see? I am completely open to ideas and suggestions. I have absolutely fallen in love with blogging, and though I haven’t hit the big times, I plan on continuing this venture for a while to come. But I want the blog to be accessible as enjoyable for all of you! So please! Give me some feedback! Tell me what you want to see! Help me make it better for you!
With that being said, I wish you all a very happy holiday season, and I look forward to coming back better than ever in the new year! Thank you for reading, and please continue to do so!
With much gratitude,
Samantha

2 responses »

  1. don’t change it. i like it how it is. especially don’t put yourself on a schedule! My only suggestion is to proofread your text as you make some mistakes.

  2. I enjoy reading your blog, and I am sure that any experiments you do with different types of posts on different days will be informative and entertaining. I really do look forward to both the posts about color and about various artists. Enjoy you holidays; we look forward to seeing how your blog evolves in 2013.

Leave a Reply

